Donate

Contact

Homes First Administrative Office
90 Shuter St. 2nd floor
Toronto, ON
M5B 2K6

Tel: 416-214-1870
Fax: 416-214-1873

admin@homesfirst.on.ca

 

View a larger map

 

 

 

Homes First Society 

Patricia Mueller, Society Chief Executive Officer
patricia.mueller@homesfirst.on.ca

Kim Mole, Administrative Coordinator
admin@homesfirst.on.ca

 

Homes First Foundation

Shirlene Courtis, Foundation Executive Director
shirlene.courtis@homesfirst.on.ca  

 

Homes First Senior Management

Caroline Ferris, Human Resources Manager
caroline.ferris@homesfirst.on.ca

Alston Lambert, Finance Manager
alston.lambert@homesfirst.on.ca

Justin Ryan, Property Manager
justin.ryan@homesfirst.on.ca

Jamie Facciolo, Shelters and Housing Manager
jamie.facciolo@homesfirst.on.ca

 

Red Roof Blog

Connect With Us!

  • Follow Us:
  • Join us on Facebook
  • Join us on Twitter
  • Join us on Youtube
Newsletter Signup