Donate

Staff & Job Postings

Job Postings:

 

No positions available at this time. 

Contact us:

P: (416) 214-1870
F: (416) 214-1873
info@homesfirst.on.ca

Staff

Shirlene Courtis, Foundation Executive Director, 
shirlene.courtis@homesfirst.on.ca  

Patricia Mueller, Society Chief Executive Officer,
patricia.mueller@homesfirst.on.ca

Kim Mole, Administrative Coordinator,
admin@homesfirst.on.ca

Homes First Senior Management

Caroline Ferris, Human Resources Manager
caroline.ferris@homesfirst.on.ca

Alston Lambert, Finance Manager
alston.lambert@homesfirst.on.ca

Justin Ryan, Property Manager
justin.ryan@homesfirst.on.ca

Jamie Facciolo, Shelters and Housing Manager
jamie.facciolo@homesfirst.on.ca

 

Red Roof Blog

Connect With Us!

  • Follow Us:
  • Join us on Facebook
  • Join us on Twitter
  • Join us on Youtube
Newsletter Signup